Coaching

Management-Coaching – What is it good for?  

That’s what it can do for you: See more clearly how you can achieve what’s important to you. Blockades out of the way. Actively implement intentions. Form functional teams and lead to results. Improve communication, manage emotions, resolve conflicts.

We offer management coaching for individuals and for teams. It serves to increase personal and entrepreneurial functionality and effectiveness, to promote developments, to avoid frictions and to increase wellbeing.
Each coaching is tailored to the specific tasks and needs. It is based on sound knowledge of management and leadership and many years of experience. It does not pretend that there are standard recipes that are right for everyone and for all circumstances. It requires to engage each other.

Considerations and questions that often start:
I am successful at work, but wonder how to continue for me.
What else could I achieve? What should I change, what should I keep?
Could I be better represented and enforced?
Am I an effective team builder? Could I lead more effectively?
Can I handle conflicts and crises?
Do I promote the personal development of employees optimally?
Do I like my job and my life? Is the balance right?
How can I help to be innovative as a team, as a company?

Individual coaching focuses on the individual. Team coaching is all about how well tasks and roles are distributed and how functional and effective cooperation succeeds, so that common goals are optimally achieved and each of them has an appropriate personal advantage.

Dr. Michael Schmitz

Coaching

Management-Coaching – Was soll das?  

Darum kann es für Sie gehen: Klarer sehen, wie Sie erreichen können, was Ihnen wichtig ist. Blockaden aus dem Weg räumen. Vorsätze effektiv umsetzen. Funktionale Teams bilden und zu Ergebnissen führen. Kommunikation verbessern, Emotionen managen, Konflikte lösen.

Management-Coaching bieten wir an für Einzelne und für Teams. Es dient dazu, persönliche und unternehmerische Funktionalität und Effektivität zu erhöhen, Entwicklungen voranzutreiben, Friktionen zu vermeiden und das Wohlbefinden zu erhöhen.
Jedes Coaching ist zugeschnitten auf die besonderen Aufgaben und Bedürfnisse. Es ist begründet in fundiertem Wissen über Management und Führung und in langjähriger Erfahrung. Es täuscht nicht vor, dass es Standard-Rezepte gäbe, die für jeden und für alle Umstände das Richtige wären. Es verlangt, sich aufeinander einzulassen.

Überlegungen und Fragen, die oft am Anfang stehen:
Ich bin erfolgreich im Beruf, aber frage mich, wie es weitergehen soll für mich.
Was könnte ich noch erreichen? Was soll ich ändern, was beibehalten?
Könnte ich mich besser darstellen und durchsetzen?
Bin ich ein wirksamer Team-Builder? Könnte ich effektiver führen?
Kann ich Konflikte und Krisen bewältigen?
Fördere ich persönliche Entwicklung von Mitarbeitern optimal?
Mag ich meinen Beruf und mein Leben? Stimmt die Balance?
Wie kann ich dazu beitragen, dass wir als Team, als Unternehmen innovativ sind?

Im individuellen Coaching steht der/die Einzelne im Mittelpunkt. Beim Team-Coaching geht es vor allem darum, wie zweckmäßig Aufgaben und Rollen verteilt sind und wie funktional und effektiv Kooperation gelingt, so dass gemeinsame Ziele optimal erreicht werden und jeder davon einen angemessenen persönlichen Vorteil hat.